MEET  OUR  STAFF

 
OFFICE STAFF RESPONSIBILITIES E-MAIL ADDRESS

Wilbert Ronald, Ph.D.

 

President

B&B Trees

wilbert.ronald@jeffriesnurseries.com
Sharon Ronald

 

Greenhouse Perennials

Spring Shipping Contact

 sharon.ronald@jeffriesnurseries.com

Shawna Bell

Vice President 

Accounts Receivable

Greenhouse Perennials

jeffnurs@mts.net

Michel Touchette, B.S.Ag.  Manitoba Sales Manager

Spring Shipping Coordinator

Container Shrubs

michel.touchette@jeffriesnurseries.com
Andrew Ronald, B.S.Ag., M.Sc.  

Field Production

 

andrew.ronald@jeffriesnurseries.com
Pete Van Vliet   

Alberta & Saskatchewan 

Sales Manager

pete@jeffriesnurseries.com
Korah Hiebert

 

Order Entry 

Office Support

korah@jeffriesnurseries.com
Philip Ronald, Ph.D.  

Research &  Marketing

 

philip.ronald@jeffriesnurseries.com
Don Hofer

 

Container Shade/Fruit Trees

Maintenance / Manufacturing 
don.hofer@jeffriesnurseries.com
OUTDOOR STAFF RESPONSIBILITIES E-MAIL ADDRESS
Lance Emberly Shipping of Dormant Stock

Field Production/Budding

Bareroot Harvest/Grading

--
Henry Dyck Maintenance

Manufacturing

Field Production

--
Ken Hofer

 

Deliveries

Maintenance / Manufacturing 
--
Holly Coyle  

Greenhouse Manager

Propagation

--
Norma Preston  

Greenhouse Perennials

Propagation

--

Copyright 2016 Jeffries Nurseries Ltd. All rights reserved.
Webmaster: Philip Ronald